Eagles Before They Were Famous

Erscheinungsdatum: 19.03.2021

21,90 CHF
inkl. MwSt.

Rock. Pop. Country. Westcoast-Rock.


The Eagles are an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1971. With five number-one singles, six number-one albums, six Grammy Awards, and five American Music Awards, the Eagles were one of the most successful musical acts of the 1970s. Founding members Glenn Frey (guitars, vocals), Don Henley (drums, vocals), Bernie Leadon (guitars, vocals) and Randy Meisner (bass guitar, vocals), were recruited by Linda Ronstadt as band members, some touring with her, and all playing on her third solo album, before venturing out on their own on David Geffen's new Asylum Records label. But you want to know what happened first?
  1. 1. Variety
    2. Why Did You Leave Me?
    3. Green Eyed Woman
    4. The Sound of the Music
    5. Want Ad Reader
    6. One More for the Good Guys
    7. The Sound of Music
    8. I've Been Wrong Before
    9. Hurtin'
    10. Burned
    11. Such a Lovely Child
    12. 2s Better Than 3
    13. A New Tomorrow
    14. Say What You Mean
    15. Bedtime Story
    16. Pickin' Up the Pieces
    17. Shapes of Things to Come
    18. Love Needs the World
    19. Sweet Melinda
    20. Let's Play Make Believe
    21. No Ma It Can't Be
    22. Two Worlds
    23. Johnny Silver's Ride
    24. Simple Little Down Home Rock 'N' Roll Love Song for Rosie
    25. Jennifer O My Lady
    26. Mr Invisible
    27. Line 'Em

Eagles Before They Were Famous

21,90 CHF
inkl. MwSt.


Top Tipp